Bargains, Bargains and more Bargains at a huge Calvin Klein and Tommy Hilfiger sale

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Hello lovely reader,

I’am back with an exciting haul! Last weekend there was an huge Calvin Klein and Tommy Hilfiger sale for all employees of their distribution centre (please correct my if I said this completely wrong, my English grammar isn’t always on point). I never went to this sale because it starts at 8 o’clock and I love sleeping in. But this time I was determined to go and it was an huge succes! Spoiler: I got a back (not just one but two). What’s their to say I am just a sucker for bags.. (Aren’t we all?) Let’s take a look at my amazing bargains, shall we?

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Lets’s start with the first exciting purchase: A Hilfiger sweater for 30 euro. Down below there is a picture so you can see the amazing piece. It has my favorite colours: blue, red and white. Do you like this colour combo too? My second bargain is a amazing Tommy Hilfiger bag. It’s such a classic piece. It will never go out of fashion.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Ready for my third piece? It’s a blue/white Hilfiger sweater! What do you think of the bargains? Leave a comment down below 🙂 If you wanna see another exciting bag purchase then look down below.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Are you exciting to see it? Here it is! It’s a beauty isn’t it?

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I also bought a pair of jeans for my father and a T-Shirt for a class mate. Did you liked my purchases? Please leave down below what you favorite purchase is.

Lots of Love,

Inge

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Leave a Reply

