My favorites at the moment

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Hey lovely reader,

perfume, eyeschadows, foundation and music. Here are a few of my favorite products of this month (april).

Let’s start with the music. I have loved the new album of Chef’Special: Amigo. Chef’Special is a band from the Netherlands but their learics are in English and there music is on point. I am going to seen them perform this summer for the sixth time. My favorite track from the album is Because I love you. You should really listen to it!   https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6IftHZvXyh8

Shall we talk make-up? Because it’s my favorite! Let’s start with the base: foundation. I’ve been using my Catrice HD liquid coverage foundation almost every single day. It’s a winner! It feels very light on the skin but also has a decent amout of coverage. Also this product is only 5 euros :O. I will defenitily replacing that! The range of colours is very nice for people with fair skin.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

So this month I have been using my MAC eyeshadow a hell of a lot! They are so easy to blend, gorgous colours and stunning pigmentation. I especially love the colours woodwinked and all that glitters (such classics!) Not only the MAC eyeshadows have rocked my world but also the Benifit highlighter what’s up. Such a gorgous highlighter, not to in your face but not invisible. To top it of I use the max factor blush in seductive pink. The perfect colour for my skintone.

The oilfree moisturizer is one of my all time favorite moisturizers. It works wonders for my skin. It’s gentle and really really moisturizering. Oskia renaissance cleasing gel, need I say more?! It’s Amazing! All the hype is really worth it! It’s amazing at cleaning your face. Gentle and luxe are the first words that come to mind.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Last but not least Jo Malone perfume. The perfume I received on my 21 birthday. I always wanted a Jo Malone perfume. I chose seasalt & woodsage. Really fresh and summery. My new obsession! 😉

Lot’s of love,

Inge

p.s. here are a few swatches of the make-up I have been loving

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

From left to right: Highlighter What’s upp, Eyeschadow: All that glitters & woodwinked and blush: seductive pink

Leave a Reply

